Where Am I? Vol. XV

Fifteen! One year away from driving age, it’s the latest Where Am I?

For this week’s Where Am I?, here’s a photo from a nice night out that began at Knox Mason and ended up here. As always, post guesses in comments. Extra points if you can tell me what’s in the bottles:

XV

… speaking of driving age, if you’re also drinking age, don’t mix the two.

About Gerald

A reporter in Knoxville, TN. Work (mostly) inside and play (mostly) outside. I'm a part of the X or the Y generation. None of us claim the other.
This entry was posted in Where Am I?. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Where Am I? Vol. XV

  1. jennifer corum says:

    The Public House!

  2. Crissy says:

    Sky Bar on Gay. Downstairs. The bottles contain various juices for mixed drinks: grapefruit, pineapple, oj, etc. I think I see some sweet vermouth?

  3. Erin says:

    Public House. For sure.

  4. Don Ashley says:

    Public house

So what do you think?

