Where Am I? Vol. XI

Good Morning Mr. Phelps. Your mission, should you choose to accept it (I’d pay big bucks for a Camp Tuckahoe T-shirt, by the way):

Name where I am.

Name what I’m looking at in the photo.

Post guesses in comments.

… Should you or any member of your IM force be caught or killed, the secretary will disavow any knowledge of your actions …

Good luck.

WMI XI

About Gerald

A reporter in Knoxville, TN. Work (mostly) inside and play (mostly) outside. I'm a part of the X or the Y generation. None of us claim the other.
This entry was posted in Where Am I?. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Where Am I? Vol. XI

  1. Russ says:

    You’re at the south end of Krutch Park, but I have no idea what the object in the photo is. One of the new sculptures, maybe?

  2. Gerald says:

    Russ – it is one of the new sculptures. Can you name it?

So what do you think?

