Where Am I? Photo Quiz Vol. X

Ten.

Good album by Pearl Jam. An album, I’d argue, that did not hold up that well over time. Still legit, though.

Also this is the 10th Where Am I? – which means … really, not all that much.

For this week’s photo quiz, tell me these things:

  • Where Am I?
  • What businesses touch/occupy this building?
  • And – name the closest street corner.
  • Extra points for the one who can name Knoxville’s 10th mayor.*

As usual, post answers in comments. Thanks for playing!

Good luck.

IMG_1275

*Bragging rights, the undying love and affection of neighbors and relatives.

About Gerald

A reporter in Knoxville, TN. Work (mostly) inside and play (mostly) outside. I'm a part of the X or the Y generation. None of us claim the other.
This entry was posted in Where Am I?. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Where Am I? Photo Quiz Vol. X

  1. Scott Williams says:

    1. Along Irwin Street looking at the back of the Magpies Building at 846 N. Central Street.
    2. Magpies
    3. Irwin Street @ Fulton Place
    4. William C. Mynatt

So what do you think?

