UPDATED: Where am I? Photo quiz Vol. VII

Quick and easy today: post guesses in comments.

UPDATE – Hint: I was eating a sandwich at the time.

20130307-124102.jpg

About Gerald

Work: Journalism, comms and PR, and lecture at the University of Tennessee. Play: Live music, food, drink and outdoorsy stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to UPDATED: Where am I? Photo quiz Vol. VII

  1. Doug Clark says:

    This is the foundation footing of the remaining McClung Building looking from Jackson Ave/and the parking lot next to the hole where the buildings once stood

  2. Chris says:

    This is the alley view from Coolato Gelato on Gay Street?

  3. Cindy says:

    I second the Coolato guess

  4. Gerald says:

    Keep trying, people. Getting warmer.

  5. Doug Clark says:

    I think I figured it out. It is a restaurant on the 100 block of North Gay Street. The window is looking out onto the space behind the buildings

  6. I was going to guess Jackson Ave (McClung Uglies) or maybe the alley behind Tomato Head on Market Square or Underground K-town.

  7. Your clock is 5 hours fast – it is 7:21 p.m. March 8, 2013. Time travel is Sunday, Back to the Future?!!

  8. Ben says:

    In the downtown Arby’s?

So what do you think?