Where Am I? Vol. XXV

Here’s to 25.

Tell me where I am, a place that’s over 21. And apologies for those who may not be able to participate due to age, but sometimes it’s nice to have a cold one outside. Post guesses in comments below:

IMG_1848

Winners: Two people were really close on the previous Where Am I?, but we’ll give the crown to Misty, who correctly guessed the lower level of Thompson-Boling. Comfy seats there. David, you were close, but Misty really hit the target.

About Gerald

City reporter in Knoxville, TN. Work (mostly) inside and play (mostly) outside. I'm a part of the X or the Y generation. Neither of us claim the other.
This entry was posted in Knoxville, Where Am I? and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Where Am I? Vol. XXV

  1. Nicole says:

    Storage room above Knoxville Outdoor Adventure Center? Those are some snowboard stickers!

So what do you think?

