Where Am I? XX

This week, let’s cool it off a bit and go on a little trip. Remember back to a few months ago when the stuff coming from the sky was frozen? Yeah, here’s a photo from the Smokies, from a structure. Tell me the peak/structure I’m standing upon. This is challenging, but can be done. Good luck.

Hint: It’s the only one of its kind in the park.

IMG_0986

WINNER: The last Where Am I? had some kind of mirror thing that I’m not sure what it’s still called, but the only person with a guess had it correct. Well done, Bay. You named everything but the sculpture, but were the only one to give it a shot.

Anyone who can name that mirror deal would be much appreciated.

About Gerald

City reporter in Knoxville, TN. Work (mostly) inside and play (mostly) outside. I'm a part of the X or the Y generation. Neither of us claim the other.
This entry was posted in Where Am I?. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Where Am I? XX

  1. monte says:

    Mt. Cammerer fire tower/structure

  2. Phil Baxter says:

    I would say Mt Cammerer fire tower as well. A very unique and beautiful design.

  3. monte says:

    Was it Mount Cammerer?

So what do you think?

