Where Am I? Vol. XVI

Took a week off, just to get ready for all the eating this past week. Who out there hit biscuitfest?

But you know, there’s always room for dessert. Or a little treat for a pick-me-up.

As usual, post guesses in comments. Name where I was when I took this photo. Extra points if you can name the flavor. As ususal, post guesses in comments:

IMG_1488

Congrats to Jennifer, Erin and Don, who named the correct place in the previous week’s Where Am I? – The Public House. Props to Chrissy for getting a few of the bottles correct, if not the location.

About Gerald

A reporter in Knoxville, TN. Work (mostly) inside and play (mostly) outside. I'm a part of the X or the Y generation. None of us claim the other.
This entry was posted in Where Am I?. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Where Am I? Vol. XVI

  1. Russ says:

    Coffee & Chocolate? I recognize those blue things but don’t know the flavor. I’m guessing blueberry?

  2. Karol says:

    Chocolate Factory?

  3. Gary frazier says:

    Coffee and chocolate… Blueberry ganche

  4. Heather Wylder says:

    Blueberry GANACHE.

  5. Pingback: Where Am I? Vol. XVII | Knox beat

So what do you think?

